Latest Products https://www.hariomrice.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:06:53 +0530 en-us https://www.hariomrice.co.in 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 purity 90% Length 8.35 mm  Moisture 12.5% max Broken 1% max Immature 1% max  Damage discolour 1% max 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purity 90% natural add mix 10% Average length 8.30 Moisture 12% Broken a 1 % max Immature 1% max Damage discolour 1% max     1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 purity 90% Length 8.40 mm Moisture 12.5 % max Broken 1% max  Damage discolour 1% max  Immature 1% max 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Length 8.30 mm min Moisture 12% max Broken 1% max Damage discolour 1% max Immature grain 1% max   1401 steam basmati rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 length 7.70 mm average Moisture 12.5 % max Broken 1% max Damage discolour 1% max Immature grain 1% max Sharbati Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 purity 90% Length 7mm average Moisture 12% max Max broken 1% Damage discolour 1% max  Immature grain 1% max Sharbati Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/sharbati-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/sharbati-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR 26 Non Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/pr-26-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/pr-26-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.hariomrice.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hariomrice.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530